top of page
  • Writer's pictureBabyGee

Come, Stay Awhile

Welcome to my website. This is my first blog so keep in mind that on a scale of 1-10, I have no idea what I'm doing. Let's get started, shall we?



I want to share my music with the world. From the moment I could open my mouth, I knew that was what I wanted out of this life. It started small. I'd join mini karaoke contests with the local kids and then I started writing my own songs at the ripe age of 7. The lyrics were incredible. I'd write about anything. Like cheese or cats. My two favorite things at the time. I felt amazing. People say I get my talent from my mother, who used to sing publicly and write/compose her own songs. She was a fantastic singer and piano player. She had a huge following and I wanted to be just like her. When I saw her sing on stage in Tennessee, I knew. I just knew..I was meant for the stage but I didn't think I was good enough for it. I still don't really but I want it. I want to write and sing and perform in front of millions. I want to share my thoughts and feelings with the world and touch hearts. I want my songs, regardless of genre, to make people smile and laugh and cry and tilt their head like a dog, staring at a dryer. I want you to need my music like I need to make it. So, thank you, even if you are just visiting. Thank you for needing to see, needing to feel, needing to connect, however small or big that desire was. Thank you for giving my music, purpose and life.


Welcome to my site, the place for all things BabyGee related. I'll be posting updates here, tour dates (haaa) new releases, new album art, instagram worthy dinner pics or anything about BabyGee music.


Love you, Pitches <3













14 views1 comment
bottom of page